Select Page

Who We Are



Nancy Sylvester, IHM  Mary Jo Klick

Original Design Team and Guides

Nancy Sylvester, IHM
Mary Jo Klick Mary McCann, IHM Marcia Allen, CSJ
Jean Alvarez Nancy Conway, CSJ  Arlene Ashack, IBVM Margaret Ellen Burke, SC
Margaret Mayce, OP Pat Kozak, CSJ Sherryl White, CSJ

Special thanks for the contributions of Doris Klein, CSA who created the logo for the Engaging Impasse project.