Select Page


Nancy Sylvester IHM

Margaret Galiardi
Nancy Sylvester, IHM Margaret Galiardi, OP
Special thanks to Arlene Ashack, IBVM who created the ICCD logo; to A. Forrest Johnson who serves as web master; and the current Board of Directors of the Institute for Communal Contemplation and Dialogue, Jen Discher, Margaret Polys, IHM, and Susan Schorsten, HM; and past Board members, Bette Moslander, CSJ, Linda Haydock, SNJM, Jane Herb, IHM, and Dorothy Ettling, CCVI.